Montag
08:00 - 09:00 Uhr
Nordic-Walking
Baur Claudia
07303/7473
claudia.baur@tus-tiefenbach.de
Deufel Gerlinde
07303/5245
gerlinde.deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de


15:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Mutter und Kind
Deufel Gerlinde
07303/5245
gerlinde.deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
Deufel Anna
07303/5245
anna.deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
16:00 - 17:00 Uhr
SAG Schule und Verein
Deufel Thorsten
07303/6041883
Thorsten.Deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
18:30 - 19:30 Uhr
Damen-Gymnastik
Reul Brigitte
07303/3202
brigitte.reul@tus-tiefenbach.de
Czisch Barbara
07303/952212
barbara.czisch@tus-tiefenbach.de
19:30 - 20:15 Uhr
Power Workout
Deufel Thorsten
07303/6041883
Thorsten.Deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
20.15 - 21.30 Uhr
Zumba
Krause Bettina
07303/952024
bettina.krause@tus-tiefenbach.de
Deufel Hermann
07303/5245
hermann.deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
Dienstag
15:30 - 16:30
KoorTie Gruppe 1
Deufel Thorsten
07303/6041883
Thorsten.Deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
16:30 - 17:30
KoorTie Gruppe 2
Deufel Thorsten
07303/6041883
info@tus-tiefenbach.de
17:30 - 19:00
TT-Jugend
Sobotta Frieder
07303/920174
info@tus-tiefenbach.de
19:30 - 22:00
TT-Erwachsene
Sobotta Frieder
07303/920174
info@tus-tiefenbach.de
Kukofka Hermann
07303/2578
hermann.kukofka@tus-tiefenbach.de
19:00 - 20:00
Nordic Walking
Altenhof Reiner
07303/5780
reiner.altenhof@tus-tiefenbach.de
Altenhof Luise
07303/5780
luise.altenhof@tus-tiefenbach.de
Mittwoch
08:00 - 09:00
Nordic-Walking
Gäßler Inge
07303/41380
inge.gaessler@tus-tiefenbach.de
Deufel Gerlinde
07303/5245
gerlinde.deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
14:30 - 15:30
Kinderturnen 4-6 Jahre
Gäßler Inge
07303/41380
inge.gaessler@tus-tiefenbach.de
15:30 - 17:00
Kinderturnen 7-9 Jahre
Deufel Anna
07303/5245
anna.deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
Deufel Gerlinde
07303/5245
gerlinde.deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
17:00 - 18:30
Kinderturnen 10-14 Jahre
18:30 - 20:00
Turnerjugend
Nickmann Roland
07303/43738
roland.nickmann@tus-tiefenbach.de
Deufel Thorsten
07303/6041883
Thorsten.Deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
Schrapp Christopher
07303/3646
christopher.schrapp@tus-tiefenbach.de
20:00 - 21:30
Damenturnen
Wahl Ulrike
07354/8924
ulrike.wahl@tus-tiefenbach.de
Czisch Barbara
07303/952212
barbara.czisch@tus-tiefenbach.de

Donnerstag
08:30 - 09:50 Uhr
Hausfrauenturnen
Baur Claudia
07303/7473
claudia.baur@tus-tiefenbach.de
Deufel Gerlinde
07303/5245
gerlinde.deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
09:50 - 10:35 Uhr
Sitzgymnastik
Baur Claudia
07303/7473
claudia.baur@tus-tiefenbach.de
Deufel Gerlinde
07303/5245
gerlinde.deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
15:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Koordinationstraining Gruppe 1 und 2
Deufel Thorsten
07303/6041883
Thorsten.Deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
Lehrervolleyball
Kreppold Georg
07303/6737
georg.kreppold@tus-tiefenbach.de
Czisch Barbara
07303/952212
barbara.czisch@tus-tiefenbach.de
Rothdach Anja
07303/43760
anja.rothdach@tus-tiefenbach.de
19:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Power Workout
Deufel Thorsten
07303/6041883
Thorsten.Deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
20:00 - 21:30 Uhr
Wirbelsäulengymnastik
Deufel Hermann
07303/5245
hermann.deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
Baur Claudia
07303/7473
claudia.baur@tus-tiefenbach.de
Freitag
08:00 - 09:30 Uhr
Nordic-Walking
Baur Claudia
07303/7473
claudia.baur@tus-tiefenbach.de
Deufel Gerlinde
07303/5245
gerlinde.deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
14:15 - 15:45 Uhr
SAG 5
Blümm Regina
07303/902490
regina.blümm@tus-tiefenbach.de
Unglert Cornelia
07303/41932
Cornelia.Unglert@tus-tiefenbach.de
Wallrapp Simone
0731/2053701
simone.wallrapp@tus-tiefenbach.de
17:30 - 19:00 Uhr
Wirbelsäulengymnastik
Deufel Hermann
07303/5245
hermann.deufel@tus-tiefenbach.de
Baur Claudia
07303/7473
claudia.baur@tus-tiefenbach.de
19:00 - 20:30 Uhr
Fitness-Gymnastik
Altenhof Reiner
07303/5780
reiner.altenhof@tus-tiefenbach.de
Altenhof Luise
07303/5780
luise.altenhof@tus-tiefenbach.de
Samstag
14:00 - 15:00 Uhr
Lauftreff
Altenhof Reiner
07303/5780
reiner.altenhof@tus-tiefenbach.de
Altenhof Luise
07303/5780
luise.altenhof@tus-tiefenbach.de
Ries Herbert
07303/920360
herbert.ries@tus-tiefenbach.de
Sonntag